Cluster Reunion Wins Aya Award

Cluster Reunion Wins Aya Award

June 10, 2017 in Events, Notes

Our Cluster Reunion with the classes of 1971 & 1973 (YALE 2015: REDISCOVER AND RECONNECT: A Special Event for the Classes of 1971, 1972, & 1973, New Haven, CT, October 1-3, 2015) has been awarded the Outstanding Class Event in a Non-Reunion Year Award by the AYA. The award will be presented at the Yale Assembly Board of Governors Excellence Award Ceremony on Thursday, November 10, 2016 from 5:30-7:00PM in the President’s Room at Woolsey Hall at Yale. Congratulations to all who planned and /or attended the mini-reunion.
– Yale News article about the mini-reunion: click here.
– Photos from this historic event: click here for full photo gallery.



Members of the planning and steering committees for Yale 2015: Rediscover and Reconnect: (left to right) Bill Fowkes (’72 Corresponding Secretary), Rob Bildner (’72 Secretary + Chair of Mini-Reunion), Pat Pinnell ’71, Connie Royster ’72, Andrea DaRif (’73 Secretary), Andy Kaufman (’71 Secretary), Nina Glickson ’73, Roger Rosenthal (’72 AYA Representative), Frank Krejci (’72 Treasurer). NOT IN PHOTO: Andrew Capitman ’72, Katy Lewis (’71 Treasurer), Al Shamash (’73 Treasurer).

Share your Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.